Library Media Leadership Council Members

District

​Name

​Email

​Phone

​Birmingham

​Sarah Sindelar​

​ssindelar@birmingham.k12.mi.us

​248.203.5068

​Bloomfield Hills

​Cindy McGee

​cmcgee@cranbrook.edu

​248.645.3054

​Bloomfield Hills

​Jennifer Dawson

​jdawson@cranbrook.edu

​Bloomfield Hills

​Klaudia Janek

​kjanek@bloomfield.org

​248.341.5925

Brandon

 

​Clarkston

​Denise Lovse

​dplovse@clarkston.k12.mi.us

 

Novi

Bethany

Bratney

bbratney@novischools.net​

​248.449.1518

​Oakland Schools

​Judy Hauser

​judy.hauser@oakland.k12.mi.us

​248.209.2371

​Oakland Schools

​Laura Cummings

​laura.cummings@oakland.k12.mi.us

​248.209.2283

​Pontiac

​Kristin Fernandes

​kfernandes@pontiac.k12.mi.us

​248.451..8022

​Pontiac

​Colleen Vieira

​cvieira@pontiacschools.org​

​248.451.7343

​Rochester

​Julie Harris

​jharris@rochester.k12.mi.us

​248.726.5404

​Rochester

​Judy Freels

​jfreels@rochester.k12.mi.us

​248.726.5804

​Royal Oak

 

​South Lyon

​Gail Joslin

​josling@slcs.us

​248.573.8700 Ext 7724

​Troy

​Sherry Rose

​srose@troy.k12.mi.us

​Troy

​Kris Young

​kyoung@troy.k12.mi.us

​West Bloomfield

​Julie Abeska

​julie.​abeska@wbsd.org

​248.865.6020. Ext 6070