Calendar

Subscribe to Oakland Schools calendars to stay in the know about recognitions, events, professional learning opportunities and more.

Oakland Schools Events

December 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Conflict Resolution Level II Group A
-
Oakland Schools
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Oakland Schools Parent Advisory Committee (PAC)
-
Oakland Schools
Thu, Dec 6
Celebrate Hope Seminar
-
2111 Pontiac Lake Road, Waterford, MI
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
PSA Professional Learning Community
-
Oakland Schools
Fri, Dec 14
Student Craft Show
-
Oakland Schools
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6

Search the OS Calendar

Date Range
-