OS - Homepage
Search Now
 
ESL/Bilingual Coordinator  

 

District Name Telephone Email Address
Avondale Karen Pasquier 248-537-6500 karen_pasquier@yahoo.com
Berkley Nancy Campbell   NCampbell@berkley.k12.mi.us
Birmingham Cindy Blanchard-Kronig 248-203-4230 cb10bps@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Bloomfield Hills Marcia Gibbens   mgibbens@bloomfield.org
  Jennifer Valbuena  248.341.6721 jvalbuena@bloomfield.org
  Laurie McCarty   lmccarty@bloomfield.org
  Maureen Mendel   maurenbreege@aol.com
  Sherri Shanon   shshannon@bloomfield.org
  Suzane Toohey   shaxer@bloomfield.org
Brandon Laurie McMahon
Seerna Sarna
  lmcmahon@brandon.k12.mi.us
ssarna@brandon.k12.mi.us
Clarenceville Wendy Kellehan   wkellehan@clarenceville.k12.mi.us
Clarkston Nancy Burmeister   burmeinj@clarkston.k12.mi.us
  Jennifer Ostheimer 248-623-4525 ostheija@clarkston.k212.mi.us
  Brett McCall  248-623-4200  
Clawson Darlene Raichle 248-655-4200 draichle@clawson.k12.mi.us
Farmington Bridget Dean 248-489-3609 bridget.dean@farmington.k12.mi.us
Ferndale Connie May 248-395-7239 or 7285 cmay@ferndaleschools.org
Hazel Park Mark Samano   mark.samano@hazelpark.k12.mi.us
Holly Janet Stack-Miller   janet.stack-miller@has-k12.org
  Karen Hile 248-328-3075 karen.hile@has-k12.mi.us
Huron Valley David Maile   mailed@huronvalley.k12.mi.us
  Julie Bedford   bedfordj@huronvalley.k12.mi.us
Lake Orion MaryAnne Thorndycraft 248-693-5436 mthorndycraft@lakeorion.k12.mi.us
Lamphere Rhonda Faycurry (K-5) 248-547-5292 faycurry@lamphere.k12.mi.us
  Rachael Wenskay (K-5) 248-589-0406 wenskayr@lamphere.k12.mi.us
  Dan Kramer (6-8) 248-589-3428 dansiberia@aol.com
  Andrea Gordon (9-12)   gordona@lamphere.k12.mi.us
  Curt Benham-Admin 248-589-0406 benhamc@lamphere.k12.mi.us
Madison Janice Kosman 248-399-7800 jkosman@madison.k12.mi.us
  Theresa Thienel   tthienel@madison.k12.mi.us
Novi Monique Beels   MBEELS@novi.k12.mi.us
Oak Park Stan Trompeter 248-336-7613 strompe@oakparkschools.org
Oakland Schools Jackie Moase-Burke 248-209-2070 jackie.moaseburke@oakland.k12.mi.us
Oxford Karen Hile   hilek01@oxford.k12.mi.us
Pontiac Barbara Raby   sraby@pontiac.k12.mi.us
Rochester Mel Blohm-Admin

248-726-3130

MBlohm@rochester.k12.mi.us

  Kathy Murphy (K-5) 248-726-3200  kmurphy@rochester.k12.mi.us
  Karen Gelardi (K-5) 248-726-3700 kgelardi@rochester.k12.mi.us
  Michelle LaPorte (K-5)  248.726.444 mlaporte@rchester.k12.mi.us
  Pam Glaysher (6-8)   pglaysher@rochester.k12.mi.us
  Ann Marie Hill (9-11)   ahill@rochester.k12.mi.us
 Royal Oak Carol Hansen 248-435-8400 x232 hansenc@royaloakschools.com
  Christy Osborne (K-5) 248-217-9129 osbornec@royaloakschools.com
  Julia Giacoma (6-12)   giacomaj@royaloakschools.com
South Lyon Linda Welch   welchl@slcs.us
Southfield Lisa Hutchinson   hutchinsonlm@southfield.k12.mi.us
Troy Donna Lange (K-5)   dlange2@troy.k12.mi.us
 

Tatiana Chyorny (9-12)

  tchyorny2@troy.k12.mi.us
  Ewa Ostrowski (6-8)  248-823-4757 eostrowski2@troy.k12.mi.us
  Kathy Donald 248-823-2849 kdonald2@troy.k12.mi.us
  Ron O´Hara, Amin   rohara2@troy.k12.mi.us
  Rebeca Steeby Eros (K-5)   reros2@troy.k12.mi.us
  Nadi Barbat (6-8)   nbarbat2@troy.k12.mi.us
  Kathy Davisson, Adm   kdavisson2@troy.k12.mi.us
  Steve Mathews, Admi   smatthews2@troy.k12.mi.us
Walled Lake Cathy Ferguson 248-956-2093 fergusc@walledlake.k12.mi.us
Waterford Alicia Duncan 248-682-2010

ak30wat@wsdmi.org

West Bloomfield Debbie Zager 248-865-6210 x6242 zager@westbloomfield.k12.mi.us
       
       

 


2111 Pontiac Lake Road • Waterford, MI 48328-2736 • 248.209.2000
Copyright 2002-2012 Oakland Schools
Public Notices Contact Us